BBC League Info

Rumpole
Below are the schedule and standings for the Rumpole division of the Premier League 2019.
DIVISION STANDINGS
W
L
PF
PA
PD
Fredrikson & Byron
1
0
12
-8
4
XTCFRS
1
0
16
-13
3
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
1
0
14
-11
3
Classic 5 Heavy
1
0
13
-12
1
Rooftop Rollers
0
1
12
-13
-1
Dak Club
0
1
11
-14
-3
That's How We Roll
0
1
13
-16
-3
Blue Bowls
0
1
8
-12
-4
Schedule
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
That's How We Roll
13
XTCFRS
16
8:30p
2
Classic 5 Heavy
13
Rooftop Rollers
12
8:30p
3
Dak Club
11
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
14
8:30p
4
Fredrikson & Byron
12
Blue Bowls
8
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
XTCFRS
Rooftop Rollers
This match has been rescheduled for 07/16/2019.
5:30p
2
Dak Club
Fredrikson & Byron
This match has been rescheduled for 07/16/2019.
5:30p
3
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
Blue Bowls
This match has been rescheduled for 07/16/2019.
5:30p
4
That's How We Roll
Classic 5 Heavy
This match has been rescheduled for 07/16/2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Blue Bowls
Dak Club
6:30p
2
Fredrikson & Byron
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
6:30p
3
Rooftop Rollers
That's How We Roll
6:30p
4
Classic 5 Heavy
XTCFRS
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
Rooftop Rollers
Blue Bowls
7:30p
2
Dak Club
That's How We Roll
7:30p
3
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
XTCFRS
7:30p
4
Classic 5 Heavy
Fredrikson & Byron
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
That's How We Roll
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
8:30p
2
XTCFRS
Fredrikson & Byron
8:30p
3
Blue Bowls
Classic 5 Heavy
8:30p
4
Rooftop Rollers
Dak Club
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Blue Bowls
XTCFRS
5:30p
2
Classic 5 Heavy
Dak Club
5:30p
3
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
Rooftop Rollers
5:30p
4
Fredrikson & Byron
That's How We Roll
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Kutak Rock Bowling Club
Classic 5 Heavy
6:30p
2
Rooftop Rollers
Fredrikson & Byron
6:30p
3
That's How We Roll
Blue Bowls
6:30p
4
XTCFRS
Dak Club
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain Date #1
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain Date #2
Monday, July 29, 2019 — Bass Cup Individual Tournament
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — League Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Guinness Cup Roun #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #2
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #3, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #2, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019