BBC League Info

Lowlands
Below are the schedule and standings for the Lowlands division of the Scottish League 2019.
DIVISION STANDINGS
W
L
PF
PA
PD
Wilary Winn
5
2
97
-69
28
Totino's Pizza Bowls
4
3
88
-70
18
Salsa Lisa
4
3
84
-72
12
Shango
4
3
77
-97
-20
Palm Brothers
3
4
79
-82
-3
Mine's in the Gutter
3
4
83
-91
-8
Totally Biased
3
4
77
-97
-20
Here For Beer
2
5
76
-83
-7
Schedule
Monday, May 13, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
Mine's in the Gutter
14
Here For Beer
13
8:30p
2
Salsa Lisa
12
Totino's Pizza Bowls
10
8:30p
3
Wilary Winn
17
Totally Biased
7
8:30p
4
Palm Brothers
18
Shango
7
Monday, May 20, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Here For Beer
11
Totino's Pizza Bowls
10
5:30p
2
Wilary Winn
19
Palm Brothers
6
5:30p
3
Totally Biased
21
Shango
4
5:30p
4
Mine's in the Gutter
11
Salsa Lisa
12
Monday, June 3, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Shango
8
Wilary Winn
18
6:30p
2
Palm Brothers
13
Totally Biased
14
6:30p
3
Totino's Pizza Bowls
16
Mine's in the Gutter
7
6:30p
4
Salsa Lisa
12
Here For Beer
10
Monday, June 10, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
Totino's Pizza Bowls
10
Shango
14
7:30p
2
Wilary Winn
18
Mine's in the Gutter
6
7:30p
3
Totally Biased
7
Here For Beer
13
7:30p
4
Salsa Lisa
7
Palm Brothers
11
Monday, June 24, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
Mine's in the Gutter
19
Totally Biased
9
8:30p
2
Here For Beer
10
Palm Brothers
12
8:30p
3
Shango
14
Salsa Lisa
9
8:30p
4
Totino's Pizza Bowls
12
Wilary Winn
11
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Shango
17
Here For Beer
9
5:30p
2
Salsa Lisa
20
Wilary Winn
3
5:30p
3
Totally Biased
6
Totino's Pizza Bowls
19
5:30p
4
Palm Brothers
10
Mine's in the Gutter
14
Monday, July 8, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Totally Biased
13
Salsa Lisa
12
6:30p
2
Totino's Pizza Bowls
11
Palm Brothers
9
6:30p
3
Mine's in the Gutter
12
Shango
13
6:30p
4
Here For Beer
10
Wilary Winn
11
Monday, July 15, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #1
Monday, July 22, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #2
Monday, July 29, 2019 — Bass Cup Individual Tournament
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — League Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #2
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #3, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Brit's Open Round #2, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019