BBC League Info

Highlands
Below are the schedule and standings for the Highlands division of the Scottish League 2019.
DIVISION STANDINGS
W
L
PF
PA
PD
Three Crowns
7
0
120
-49
71
Four Non Blondes
4
3
98
-74
24
Harrison University Debate Team
4
3
86
-69
17
Tuesday's Children
4
3
89
-75
14
The Aberladies Bowling Club
3
4
95
-80
15
Team Wheaties
3
4
64
-92
-28
Foley & Mansfield
2
5
75
-96
-21
mpls downtown council
1
6
40
-132
-92
Schedule
Monday, May 13, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
The Aberladies Bowling Club
9
Tuesday's Children
13
7:30p
2
Harrison University Debate Team
14
mpls downtown council
2
7:30p
3
Three Crowns
12
Team Wheaties
7
7:30p
4
Four Non Blondes
6
Foley & Mansfield
15
Monday, May 20, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
Tuesday's Children
19
mpls downtown council
7
8:30p
2
Three Crowns
17
Four Non Blondes
7
8:30p
3
Team Wheaties
12
Foley & Mansfield
9
8:30p
4
The Aberladies Bowling Club
11
Harrison University Debate Team
10
Monday, June 3, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Foley & Mansfield
8
Three Crowns
17
5:30p
2
Four Non Blondes
27
Team Wheaties
0
5:30p
3
mpls downtown council
2
The Aberladies Bowling Club
27
5:30p
4
Harrison University Debate Team
8
Tuesday's Children
14
Monday, June 10, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
mpls downtown council
8
Foley & Mansfield
18
6:30p
2
Three Crowns
16
The Aberladies Bowling Club
6
6:30p
3
Team Wheaties
13
Tuesday's Children
10
6:30p
4
Harrison University Debate Team
13
Four Non Blondes
12
Monday, June 24, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
The Aberladies Bowling Club
11
Team Wheaties
15
7:30p
2
Tuesday's Children
10
Four Non Blondes
13
7:30p
3
Foley & Mansfield
7
Harrison University Debate Team
18
7:30p
4
mpls downtown council
4
Three Crowns
25
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
Foley & Mansfield
7
Tuesday's Children
16
8:30p
2
Harrison University Debate Team
10
Three Crowns
15
8:30p
3
Team Wheaties
9
mpls downtown council
10
8:30p
4
Four Non Blondes
13
The Aberladies Bowling Club
12
Monday, July 8, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Team Wheaties
8
Harrison University Debate Team
13
5:30p
2
mpls downtown council
7
Four Non Blondes
20
5:30p
3
The Aberladies Bowling Club
19
Foley & Mansfield
11
5:30p
4
Tuesday's Children
7
Three Crowns
18
Monday, July 15, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #1
Monday, July 22, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #2
Monday, July 29, 2019 — Bass Cup Individual Tournament
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — League Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #2
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #3, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Brit's Open Round #2, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019