BBC League Info

Islay
Below are the schedule and standings for the Islay division of the Scottish League 2019.
DIVISION STANDINGS
W
L
PF
PA
PD
AdvisorNet Financial
6
1
112
-60
52
The Lawn Rangers
6
1
107
-58
49
The Minute Men
5
2
99
-73
26
High Rollers
4
3
94
-87
7
Dorsey & Whitney
3
4
69
-105
-36
Ski Bunnies
2
5
80
-95
-15
Fox Rothschild
1
6
69
-103
-34
Meshbesher & Spence
1
6
65
-114
-49
Schedule
Monday, May 13, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Ski Bunnies
13
High Rollers
14
6:30p
2
The Lawn Rangers
13
Fox Rothschild
7
6:30p
3
Meshbesher & Spence
10
Dorsey & Whitney
13
6:30p
4
The Minute Men
10
AdvisorNet Financial
15
Monday, May 20, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
High Rollers
19
Fox Rothschild
9
7:30p
2
Meshbesher & Spence
10
The Minute Men
14
7:30p
3
Dorsey & Whitney
12
AdvisorNet Financial
19
7:30p
4
Ski Bunnies
6
The Lawn Rangers
19
Monday, June 3, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
AdvisorNet Financial
19
Meshbesher & Spence
7
8:30p
2
The Minute Men
16
Dorsey & Whitney
10
8:30p
3
Fox Rothschild
9
Ski Bunnies
23
8:30p
4
The Lawn Rangers
8
High Rollers
13
Monday, June 10, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Fox Rothschild
7
AdvisorNet Financial
10
5:30p
2
Meshbesher & Spence
9
Ski Bunnies
12
5:30p
3
Dorsey & Whitney
12
High Rollers
10
5:30p
4
The Lawn Rangers
17
The Minute Men
9
Monday, June 24, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Ski Bunnies
10
Dorsey & Whitney
13
6:30p
2
High Rollers
14
The Minute Men
15
6:30p
3
AdvisorNet Financial
9
The Lawn Rangers
12
6:30p
4
Fox Rothschild
14
Meshbesher & Spence
17
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
AdvisorNet Financial
23
High Rollers
3
7:30p
2
The Lawn Rangers
21
Meshbesher & Spence
5
7:30p
3
Dorsey & Whitney
0
Fox Rothschild
23
7:30p
4
The Minute Men
14
Ski Bunnies
7
Monday, July 8, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
Dorsey & Whitney
9
The Lawn Rangers
17
8:30p
2
Fox Rothschild
0
The Minute Men
21
8:30p
3
Ski Bunnies
9
AdvisorNet Financial
17
8:30p
4
High Rollers
21
Meshbesher & Spence
7
Monday, July 15, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #1
Monday, July 22, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #2
Monday, July 29, 2019 — Bass Cup Individual Tournament
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — League Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #2
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #3, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Brit's Open Round #2, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019