BBC League Info

Campbeltown
Below are the schedule and standings for the Campbeltown division of the Scottish League 2019.
DIVISION STANDINGS
W
L
PF
PA
PD
Purdy Pontiac
3
1
62
-41
21
Barmy Bowlers
3
1
58
-38
20
Dayton's
3
1
49
-39
10
LiHiFlyers
3
1
51
-49
2
Jack Hammers
2
2
39
-55
-16
We Don't Know Jack
1
3
48
-46
2
Thrivent Mutual Funds
1
3
42
-54
-12
Bob's Your Uncle
0
4
32
-59
-27
Schedule
Monday, May 13, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Jack Hammers
14
Thrivent Mutual Funds
11
5:30p
2
Dayton's
13
We Don't Know Jack
9
5:30p
3
Purdy Pontiac
14
Bob's Your Uncle
10
5:30p
4
LiHiFlyers
6
Barmy Bowlers
20
Monday, May 20, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Thrivent Mutual Funds
6
We Don't Know Jack
16
6:30p
2
Purdy Pontiac
14
LiHiFlyers
15
6:30p
3
Bob's Your Uncle
7
Barmy Bowlers
12
6:30p
4
Jack Hammers
8
Dayton's
12
Monday, June 3, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
Barmy Bowlers
12
Purdy Pontiac
13
7:30p
2
LiHiFlyers
18
Bob's Your Uncle
6
7:30p
3
We Don't Know Jack
11
Jack Hammers
13
7:30p
4
Dayton's
15
Thrivent Mutual Funds
10
Monday, June 10, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
8:30p
1
We Don't Know Jack
12
Barmy Bowlers
14
8:30p
2
Purdy Pontiac
21
Jack Hammers
4
8:30p
3
Bob's Your Uncle
9
Thrivent Mutual Funds
15
8:30p
4
Dayton's
9
LiHiFlyers
12
Monday, June 24, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
5:30p
1
Jack Hammers
Bob's Your Uncle
5:30p
2
Thrivent Mutual Funds
LiHiFlyers
5:30p
3
Barmy Bowlers
Dayton's
5:30p
4
We Don't Know Jack
Purdy Pontiac
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
6:30p
1
Barmy Bowlers
Thrivent Mutual Funds
6:30p
2
Dayton's
Purdy Pontiac
6:30p
3
Bob's Your Uncle
We Don't Know Jack
6:30p
4
LiHiFlyers
Jack Hammers
Monday, July 8, 2019
Time
Rink
Home Team
Pts
Visitor Team
Pts
7:30p
1
Bob's Your Uncle
Dayton's
7:30p
2
We Don't Know Jack
LiHiFlyers
7:30p
3
Jack Hammers
Barmy Bowlers
7:30p
4
Thrivent Mutual Funds
Purdy Pontiac
Monday, July 15, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #1
Monday, July 22, 2019 — Rain Date
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date #2
Monday, July 29, 2019 — Bass Cup Individual Tournament
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — League Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #2
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 — Guinness Cup Round #3, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rain dates Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 — Brit's Open Pairs Tournament Round #1
Time:   5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Brit's Open Round #2, Quarterfinals, Semifinals & Championship
Time:   5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rain date Monday, September 16, 2019